	Expected Attendances	Present	Percentage	Absent	Apologies received	In Attendance
Cllr Joy Aitman	62	54	87%		8	
Cllr Luci Ashbourne	42	18	43%		24	
Cllr Thomas Ashby	27	26	96%		1	
Cllr Rosa Bolger	17	3	18%	2	12	
Cllr Daniel Butterfield	24	19	79%	1	4	
Cllr Owen Collins	60	39	65%	2	19	
Cllr Liz Duncan	52	44	85%		8	
Cllr Harry Eaglestone	27	20	74%		7	1
Cllr Duncan Enright	21	18	86%		3	1
Cllr Vicky Gwatkin	52	46	88%		6	
Cllr David Harvey	27	6	22%	4	17	
Clir Mel Jones	44	33	75%	1	10	
Cllr Jim King	14	4	29%		10	
Clir Andy McMahon	34	7	21%	4	23	
Cllr Andrew Prosser	35	31	89%		4	
Cllr Ruth Smith	43	41	95%		2	1
Clir Dean Temple	13	5	38%	3	5	
Note: Meetings in 2021/2022	were a mixture of face to face and v	irtual advisory meeti	ngs			